Email Directory

Principal Email
Myla Kreider mykreider@msad54.org
Office Secretary Email
Melissa Martin memartin@msad54.org
Pre-K Email
Jessica Bernier jessicab@kvcap.org
Kindergarten Email
Patricia Gallison pgallison@msad54.org
Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@msad54.org
Grade 1 Email
Celeste Bellerose cbellerose@msad54.org
Paula Whittemore pwhittemore@msad54.org
Grade 2 Email
   
Breanna Mack bmack@msad54.org
Karissa Spaulding kspaulding@msad54.org
Grade 3 Email
Jessica Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@msad54.org
Jen Noyes jnoyes@msad54.org
Grade 4 Email
Jillian Thompson jthompson@msad54.org
Grade 5 Email
Gage Currie gcurrie@msad54.org
Mike Louder mlouder@msad54.org
School Wide Staff   Email
Liza Ames Kitchen lames@msad54.org
Gina Bailey Kitchen gbailey@msad54.org
Valarie Bailey Ed Tech. vbailey@msad54.org
Susan Blodgett Ed Tech sblodgett@msad54.org
Katelyn Clukey Title I Ed Tech kclukey@msad54.org
Sam Bolvin Music Teacher sbolvin@msad54.org
Autumn Cates Art Teacher acates@msad54.org
Beth Downing Math Interventionist bdowning@msad54.org
Patty Dufour Ed Tech pdufour@msad54.org
Stacey Farrand Library Ed Tech sfarrand@msad54.org
Heidi Goodwin Literacy Coach hgoodwin@msad54.org
Linda Grooms Title I Ed Tech lgrooms@msad54.org
Kendra Hovencamp Ed Tech khovencamp@msad54.org
Makayla Dostie Resource Room Teacher mdostie@msad54.org
Erica Waugh Special Ed Teacher ewaugh@msad54.org
Debbie Morrison Reading Specialist dmorrison@msad54.org
Samantha Paine Ed Tech spaine@msad54.org
Mary Pono ER Teacher mpono@msad54.org
Alison Ramsdell Nurse aramsdell@msad54.org
Larry Seymour Custodian lseymour@msad54.org
Christal Siren PT csiren@msad54.org
Ellie Steward Ed Tech. esteward@msad54.org