Email Directory

Principal Email
Steve Swindells sswindells@msad54.org
Office Secretary Email
Laurel Gustafson lgustafson@msad54.org
Pre-K Email
Jessica Bernier jbernier@msad54.org
Kindergarten Email
Patricia Gallison pgallison@msad54.org
Rebecca McKechnie rmckechnie@msad54.org
Grade 1 Email
Celeste Bellerose cbellerose@msad54.org
Juline Bilodeau jbilodeau@msad54.org
Grade 2 Email
Breanna Phair bphair@msad54.org
Karissa Porter kporter@msad54.org
Grade 3 Email
Jessica Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@msad54.org
Lauren Taylor ltaylor@msad54.org
Grade 4 Email
Tabitha Brewer tbrewer@msad54.org
Jason Herrick jherrick@msad54.org
Grade 5 Email
Mike Louder mlouder@msad54.org
Paula Whittemore pwhittemore@msad54.org
Grade 6 Email
Sean Currie scurrie@msad54.org
Margaret Theriault mtheriault@msad54.org
School Wide Staff Email
Becky Albertson balbertson@msad54.org
Susan Blodget sblodget@msad54.org
Karol Brown kbrown@msad54.org
Tim Christopher tchristopher@msad54.org
Melanie Crouse mcrouse@msad54.org
Becky Eldridge reldridge@msad54.org
Stacey Farrand sfarrand@msad54.org
Gail Kelly gkelley@msad54.org
Karen LaForgia klaforgia@msad54.org
Erica McGann emcgann@msad54.org
Jen Noyes jnoyes@msad54.org
Louise Pike lpike@msad54.org
Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org
Jane Poulin jpoulin@msad54.org
Karen Unger kunger@msad54.org
Stephanie Voter svoter@msad54.org
Melanie White mwhite@msad54.org