Email Directory

Principal Email
Steve Swindells sswindells@msad54.org
Office Secretary Email
Laurel Gustafson lgustafson@msad54.org
Pre-K Email
Jessica Bernier jbernier@msad54.org
Kindergarten Email
Patricia Gallison pgallison@msad54.org
Rebecca McKechnie rmckechnie@msad54.org
Grade 1 Email
Celeste Bellerose cbellerose@msad54.org
Juline Bilodeau jbilodeau@msad54.org
Grade 2 Email
Breanna Phair bphair@msad54.org
Karissa Spaulding kporter@msad54.org
Grade 3 Email
Jessica Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@msad54.org
Lauren Taylor ltaylor@msad54.org
Grade 4 Email
Tabitha Brewer tbrewer@msad54.org
Jason Herrick jherrick@msad54.org
Grade 5 Email
Mike Louder mlouder@msad54.org
Paula Whittemore pwhittemore@msad54.org
Grade 6 Email
Sean Currie scurrie@msad54.org
Margaret Theriault mtheriault@msad54.org
School Wide Staff   Email
Becky Albertson Ed Tech balbertson@msad54.org
Susan Blodgett Ed Tech sblodgett@msad54.org
Karol Brown Reading Specialist kbrown@msad54.org
Tim Christopher PE Teacher tchristopher@msad54.org
Melanie Crouse Enrichment Teacher mcrouse@msad54.org
Becky Eldridge Music Teacher reldridge@msad54.org
Stacey Farrand Library Ed Tech sfarrand@msad54.org
Gail Kelly Music Teacher gkelley@msad54.org
Karen LaForgia Art Teacher klaforgia@msad54.org
Erica McGann Special Ed Teacher emcgann@msad54.org
Jen Noyes Title I Ed Tech jnoyes@msad54.org
Louise Pike Title I Ed Tech lpike@msad54.org
Mary Pono ER Teacher mpono@msad54.org
Jane Poulin Ed Tech jpoulin@msad54.org
Karen Unger Social Worker kunger@msad54.org
Stephanie Voter Nurse svoter@msad54.org
Melanie White Special Ed Teacher mwhite@msad54.org
Gina Bailey Kitchen gbailey@msad54.org
Doreen Goucher Kitchen dgoucher@msad54.org
Loretta McCarthy Kitchen lmccarthy@msad54.org
Dennis Burke Custodian dburke@msad54.org
Coleen Potter Custodian cpotter@msad54.org
Leona Sinclair, Speech lsinclair@msad54.org
Christal Siren PT csiren@msad54.org
Beth Downing Math Interventionist bdowning@msad54.org
Valarie Bailey Ed Tech. vbailey@msad54.org
Julie Pelletier Ed Tech. jpelletier@msad54.org
Ellie Steward Ed Tech. esteward@msad54.org